Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    Temporary staff

    Support the team on a temporary basis during trade fairs, conventions and other events in the following areas: Unterstützen Sie unser Team während Messen, Kongressen oder anderen Events aushilfsweise in folgenden Bereichen:

    Service

    The areas of deployment in the trade fair business range from a variety of snack facilities, a la carte restaurants, beer carts or other mobile food facilities. Also included in your scope of duties are dinner or buffet services for special events and catering, various service-related duties throughout the Congress Center Leipzig and in the trade fair administration building as well as a range of set-up and disassembly tasks.

    Kitchen

    There are many different tasks available throughout the kitchen: preparing hot and cold food, in meat-processing or our confectionery and in our trade fair restaurants. Relevant experience is a must, apart from the preparation of cold food.

    Stewarding

    As a steward you support the team by washing dishes, cleaning our range of catering units and by preparing dishes, cutlery, glasses and other equipment.

    Logistics

    A logistician’s job is characterised by a variety of set-up and disassembly tasks as well as the comprehensive transportation of equipment and delivery of food and drink before, during and after events. General warehousing duties round out this role. Relevant professional experience is not a requirement; a driver’s licence up to 7.5 t is desirable.

    General specifications for all areas:

    • Certificate of health
    • Keen service orientation
    • Excellent communication and team skills
    • Adept and confident manner
    • Smart appearance
    • Culinary knowledge an advantage

    Have you found the perfect role for you? Do you recognise yourself in our general specifications? Then please send us your application, including a CV and references, using our online application form

    We apologise that we are unable to appoint anyone on a self-employed basis.

    > Apply online here

    CONTACT


    fairgourmet GmbH

    Phone: +49 (0) 341 / 678 70 00
    Fax: +49 (0) 341 / 678 70 02

    Contactbutton image

    Data protection| Publisher's details| fairgourmet GmbH, Seehausener Allee 2, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2020. All rights reserved.

Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Buehnen-Bild

    Aushilfskräfte / Nebenjobs

    Unterstützen Sie unser Team während Messen, Kongressen oder anderen Events aushilfsweise in folgenden Bereichen:

    Service

    Die Einsatzbereiche können im Messegeschäft an verschiedenen Snack- und Imbisseinrichtungen, in À-la-carte-Restaurants, auf Bierwagen oder anderen mobilen Gastronomieeinrichtungen sein. Menü- oder Buffetservice für Sonderveranstaltungen und im Catering, diverse Raumversorgungen im Congress Center Leipzig und im Messeverwaltungsgebäude sowie verschiedene Auf- und Abbautätigkeiten gehören ebenfalls zu Ihren Aufgaben.

    Küche

    In der Küche finden sich Einsatzmöglichkeiten auf allen Posten in der Kalten oder Warmen Küche, der Fleischerei und unserer Konditorei sowie in unseren Messerestaurants. Berufserfahrung ist bis auf die Kalte Küche Voraussetzung.

    Stewarding

    Im Stewarding unterstützen Sie uns bei der Geschirrreinigung, bei der Reinigung unserer vielseitigen Gastronomieeinheiten und bei der Bereitstellung von Geschirr, Besteck, Gläsern und anderem Equipment.

    Logistik

    Verschiedene Auf- und Abbautätigkeiten sowie ein umfangreicher Equipmenttransport und Auslieferung der Speisen und Getränke vor, während und nach Veranstaltungen prägen die Logistiker. Allgemeine Lagerarbeiten runden dieses Profil ab. Berufserfahrung ist nicht erforderlich, Führerschein bis 7,5 t ist wünschenswert.

    Allgemeines Anforderungsprofil für alle Bereiche:

    • Gesundheitszeugnis
    • ausgeprägte Serviceorientierung
    • hohe Kommunikations- und Teamfähigkeit
    • gewandtes und sicheres Auftreten
    • gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild
    • gastronomisches Fachwissen von Vorteil

    Haben Sie den passenden Einsatzbereich für sich gefunden und erkennen Sie sich in unserem Anforderungsprofil wieder? Dann bewerben Sie sich dafür bitte mit Ihrem Lebenslauf und Zeugnissen über unser Onlinebewerbungsformular.

    Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass ein Einsatz auf der Basis der Selbständigkeit nicht erfolgen kann.

    > hier online bewerben

    Seite drucken
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Datenschutz & Haftung| Impressum| fairgourmet GmbH, Seehausener Allee 2, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten